Skip to product information
1 of 4

Richard Osman - The Thursday Murder Club Quartet - Complete Signed Limited First Editions

Regular price £795.00
Regular price Sale price £795.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

OSMAN, Richard (born 1970).

The Thursday Murder Club Quartet. The Thursday Murder Club, The Man Who Died Twice, The Bullet That Missed & The Last Devil to Die.

London: Viking an imprint of Penguin Books, 2020, 2021, 2022 & 2023.

SIGNED LIMITED FIRST EDITIONS, first printings. Four volumes, octavo (25 x 17 x 16cm). Publisher's black cloth, titles in silver to spine and silver dog motif to upper board for three volumes, the second volume in grey paper covered boards with black lettering to spine. Decorative endpapers and fore-edges with sprayed design. Dust-jackets with lettering by Joel Holland, unpriced as issued. Each volume signed by the author to the title page. Issued by Goldsboro Books with a hand numbered limitation page preceding the title page. The first title with an alternative dust-wrapper colourway to the trade edition.

Lightly handled. An excellent complete set. Fine.

The complete bestselling series.